ebe8b31fc9 · docs: add task & time tracking cheat sheet · Updated 2026-08-03 08:07:54 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?